Can We Take You on an Update??

Can We Take you on an Update?

It’s here! The First WVP episode in almost 2 years!   Join Emy and Essa as they discuss where they have been and what they have been up to during their disapparation.  Also find out where they think they are headed! A little witchy, a lot personal and completely out of practice. Is it rusty? absolutely…  but once the training wheels start spinning again the girls find their old flow and kick them bitches to the curb.

2 thoughts on “Can We Take You on an Update??

  1. As I said in my Facebook post, y’all made my day/night. I was so excited to listen to both of you again, that I started crying, no joke. Honestly, when I pressed play, I felt a tiny piece of something slid into place. It was a nice feeling. Also, not going to lie, I was totally tickled to be mentioned. Stalking Emy was so much fun, and it was even more fun once we met up and got to talk more. y’all are like family to me, spiritual and otherwise. I’ve listened to plenty of pagan themed podcasts and I was never able to make the same type of connection that I made with you. I’m just glad we have been able to stay connected through Facebook. When I met and talked with Emy at PUF it was like we’d known each other for years, I wasn’t TOO shy and it was just so easy to talk with her, which is completely NOT normal for me. I’m doing everything in my power to get to PUF next year. I can’t wait for the next episode, mainly so that I’ll know where y’all are planning to move to! I know I probably won’t be lucky enough for it to be near me, since I’m in the middle of nowhere, but I’m super excited to finally hear where it’ll be! Love you both and can’t wait for the next episode!

    1. Thanks so much for the love Jamie!! Im sorry we made you cry, but i think that just goes to show that we have this amazing community! Y’all are our tribe and family!
      -Essa

Leave a Reply

